Temporarily Sold Out

chris carroll album cover for site


Trouble & Time (2014)

1. Cause or Cure (Listen)

2. Northern Wind (Listen)

3. Just Like That

4. Mister

5. Trouble & Time (Listen)

6. Broken

7. Dreaming You Up

8. Mistake

9. Mama Cried

10. Wasted Time

11. Nothing More

12. Highway Prayer (Listen)

All Songs written by Chris Carroll except “Highway Prayer” written by Adam Carroll and “Broken” written by Chris Carroll and Athena V. Coleman